Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Diamond Day – https://diamondday.bandcamp.com/ distraction4ever – https://distraction4ever.bandcamp.com/ Sun Entire - https://sunentire.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo2024-02-21T10:35:16-05:00

Paper Lady + Sunforger + Burs | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Paper Lady – https://paperlady.bandcamp.com/ Sunforger – https://sunforger.bandcamp.com/ Burs - https://bursmusic.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors – 20:30

Paper Lady + Sunforger + Burs | Casa Del Popolo2024-02-19T10:03:59-05:00

Corey Gulkin [Album Release] + Tara Kannangara [Album Release] + Mer Agatha | Sotterenea

KickDrum et POP Montreal présentent / present — Corey Gulkin (Album Release) - https://open.spotify.com/artist/5gqIf9mQT0UkAN3do3mfFo?si=G-Z_w2V_QGeECrAQtn7vbQ Tara Kannangara (Album Release) – https://open.spotify.com/artist/4dQ7vKKgkKUWWXM99gR00A?si=uO0UOqebTjicCHe3XRGUCQ Mer

Corey Gulkin [Album Release] + Tara Kannangara [Album Release] + Mer Agatha | Sotterenea2024-02-12T09:38:49-05:00

Utils + Shallow + KT Laine | Casa del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Utils – https://utils.bandcamp.com/ Shallow – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJXMLolkn6M KT Laine - https://ktlaine.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors – 20:30

Utils + Shallow + KT Laine | Casa del Popolo2024-01-31T22:38:32-05:00

Last Waltzon + The Get Alongs + Birds of Prrrey | Esco

KickDrum présente / presents... --- Last Waltzon - https://lastwaltzon.bandcamp.com/ The Get Alongs - https://thegetalongs.bandcamp.com/ Birds of Prrrey - https://ckut.ca/videos/the-ckut-sessions-birds-of-prrrey/ --- Portes

Last Waltzon + The Get Alongs + Birds of Prrrey | Esco2024-01-11T10:26:27-05:00

Daniel Isaiah + Holobody (Solo Piano) + Anna Justen | Casa del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Daniel Isaiah – https://danielisaiah.bandcamp.com/ Anna Justen – https://open.spotify.com/artist/5I7Lr9ifQWQv9UdzU9BZr7?si=yhE6PAABT3KwhZUJ80xqvg Holobody - https://holobody.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Daniel Isaiah + Holobody (Solo Piano) + Anna Justen | Casa del Popolo2023-10-31T13:47:32-04:00

Private Lives + Dresser + knitting | Casa del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Dresser – https://dressermtl.bandcamp.com/ Private Lives – https://privatelivesmtl.bandcamp.com/ knitting - https://knitting.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors – 20:30

Private Lives + Dresser + knitting | Casa del Popolo2023-10-30T10:16:59-04:00

Nico Play + Gabriella Olivo | La Sotterenea

Kickdrum presents Nico Play: https://nicoplay.bandcamp.com/ Gabriella Olivo: https://gabriellaolivo.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors – 20:00 Spectacle / Show – 20:30 $20 (en avance

Nico Play + Gabriella Olivo | La Sotterenea2023-12-06T02:09:27-05:00

Pony Girl + Chiara Savasta + Lucy Earle | Diving Bell

KickDrum présente / presents Pony Girl - https://ponygirl.bandcamp.com/album/laff-it-off Chiara Savasta - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lAPtviHkHnw Lucy Earle - https://lucyearle.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Pony Girl + Chiara Savasta + Lucy Earle | Diving Bell2023-10-26T14:24:00-04:00

Title