Dirty Milk + Girl Circles + Aspirateur | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Dirty Milk – https://dirtymilk.bandcamp.com/album/squirm Girl Circles – https://girlcircles.bandcamp.com/ Aspirateur – Come n find out ;)—Portes / Doors –

Dirty Milk + Girl Circles + Aspirateur | Casa Del Popolo2024-06-18T10:04:30-04:00

Little Wings + Cedric Noel | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Little Wings – https://perpetualdoom.bandcamp.com/album/high-on-the-gladeCedric Noel – https://cedricnoelmusic.bandcamp.com/—Portes / Doors – 20hSpectacle / Show – 21h$20 ADV / $25

Little Wings + Cedric Noel | Casa Del Popolo2024-06-07T10:52:47-04:00

Vince the Moon + Radio July + Armoire | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Vince the Moon –open.spotify.com/artist/2sOKxxPRfUYCsNeaW9CRY5?si=dS9akcKVTwK-TqPzRWPD4QRadio July – https://linktr.ee/radiojulyArmoire – https://linktr.ee/armoire_mtl—Portes / Doors – 20h30Spectacle / Show – 21h $12

Vince the Moon + Radio July + Armoire | Casa Del Popolo2024-06-05T13:58:39-04:00

Whitney K + His His + Clothilde | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Whitney K – https://whitneyk.bandcamp.com/His His – https://hishis.bandcamp.com/Clothilde– come n find out :)—Portes / Doors – 20h30Spectacle / Show

Whitney K + His His + Clothilde | Casa Del Popolo2024-05-29T21:31:38-04:00

Heaven for Real + Gizmo + Empty Nesters | The Bog

The Bog is located in the sud-ouest (DM for address) and is BYOB! KickDrum presents: Heaven for Real: https://heavenforreal.bandcamp.com/ Gizmo: https://gizmoband.bandcamp.com/

Heaven for Real + Gizmo + Empty Nesters | The Bog2024-05-23T10:04:23-04:00

clay pigeon (Album Release) + Marlaena Moore + Fruit Snack | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—clay pigeon [Album release] – https://claypigeonmusic.bandcamp.com/Marlaena Moore - https://marlaenamoore.bandcamp.com/Fruit Snack - https://fruitsnacky.bandcamp.com/—Portes / Doors – 20hSpectacle / Show – 21h$12 adv

clay pigeon (Album Release) + Marlaena Moore + Fruit Snack | Casa Del Popolo2024-05-21T11:23:14-04:00

Telehorn [Album Release] + Alicia Clara + ACUA | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Telehorn [Album Release] – https://telehorn.bandcamp.com/Alicia Clara – https://aliciaclara.bandcamp.com/ACUA (Germany) – https://acua.bandcamp.com/—Portes / Doors – 20hSpectacle / Show –

Telehorn [Album Release] + Alicia Clara + ACUA | Casa Del Popolo2024-05-13T11:53:13-04:00

Cinder Well + Una Rose + Hannah Dauvergne | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum et Worst Dad Ever présentent / present—Cinder Well – https://cinderwell.bandcamp.com/Una Rose - https://unarose.bandcamp.com/Hannah Dauvergne - Come find out :)—Portes /

Cinder Well + Una Rose + Hannah Dauvergne | Casa Del Popolo2024-04-23T09:21:49-04:00

Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Absolute Losers –https://absolutelosers.bandcamp.com/ Prism Shores - https://prismshores.bandcamp.com/ The Wesleys - https://thewesleys.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo2024-04-11T15:01:47-04:00

Title