Heaven for Real + Gizmo + Empty Nesters | The Bog

The Bog is located in the sud-ouest (DM for address) and is BYOB! KickDrum presents: Heaven for Real: https://heavenforreal.bandcamp.com/ Gizmo: https://gizmoband.bandcamp.com/

Heaven for Real + Gizmo + Empty Nesters | The Bog2024-05-23T10:04:23-04:00

clay pigeon (Album Release) + Marlaena Moore + Fruit Snack | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—clay pigeon [Album release] – https://claypigeonmusic.bandcamp.com/Marlaena Moore - https://marlaenamoore.bandcamp.com/Fruit Snack - https://fruitsnacky.bandcamp.com/—Portes / Doors – 20hSpectacle / Show – 21h$12 adv

clay pigeon (Album Release) + Marlaena Moore + Fruit Snack | Casa Del Popolo2024-05-21T11:23:14-04:00

Telehorn [Album Release] + Alicia Clara + ACUA | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents—Telehorn [Album Release] – https://telehorn.bandcamp.com/Alicia Clara – https://aliciaclara.bandcamp.com/ACUA (Germany) – https://acua.bandcamp.com/—Portes / Doors – 20hSpectacle / Show –

Telehorn [Album Release] + Alicia Clara + ACUA | Casa Del Popolo2024-05-13T11:53:13-04:00

Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Absolute Losers –https://absolutelosers.bandcamp.com/ Prism Shores - https://prismshores.bandcamp.com/ The Wesleys - https://thewesleys.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo2024-04-11T15:01:47-04:00

knitting + Poolgirl + Taupe | La Sotterenea

KickDrum et Ce Qui Se Passe présentent / present — Knitting - https://knitting.bandcamp.com/ Poolgirl – https://poolgirl.bandcamp.com/ Taupe – https://taupemtl.bandcamp.com/ — Portes

knitting + Poolgirl + Taupe | La Sotterenea2024-03-26T09:54:28-04:00

Moon King + Crasher + Oooh Nooo | La Sotterenea

KickDrum et Arbutus Records présentent / present — Moon King (TO) - https://moonking.bandcamp.com/ Crasher – https://crasherr.bandcamp.com/ Oh No — Portes /

Moon King + Crasher + Oooh Nooo | La Sotterenea2024-05-14T09:56:47-04:00

Fruit Snack + Never Better + Still Kicking | Sotterenea

KickDrum présente / presents a night of nepotism — Fruit Snack (Single Release) - https://fruitsnacky.bandcamp.com/ Never Better (Single Release) - https://nevereverbetter.bandcamp.com/ Still Kicking

Fruit Snack + Never Better + Still Kicking | Sotterenea2024-03-08T10:30:29-05:00

Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Diamond Day – https://diamondday.bandcamp.com/ distraction4ever – https://distraction4ever.bandcamp.com/ Sun Entire - https://sunentire.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo2024-02-21T10:35:16-05:00

Title