Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Absolute Losers –https://absolutelosers.bandcamp.com/ Prism Shores - https://prismshores.bandcamp.com/ The Wesleys - https://thewesleys.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Absolute Losers + Prism Shores + The Wesleys | Casa Del Popolo2024-04-11T15:01:47-04:00

Jon McKiel + L CON | Casa del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Jon McKiel (NB) – https://jonmckiel.bandcamp.com/ L CON - https://lcon.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors – 19h30 Spectacle

Jon McKiel + L CON | Casa del Popolo2024-03-31T20:49:16-04:00

knitting + Poolgirl + Taupe | La Sotterenea

KickDrum et Ce Qui Se Passe présentent / present — Knitting - https://knitting.bandcamp.com/ Poolgirl – https://poolgirl.bandcamp.com/ Taupe – https://taupemtl.bandcamp.com/ — Portes

knitting + Poolgirl + Taupe | La Sotterenea2024-03-26T09:54:28-04:00

Moon King + Crasher + Oooh Nooo | La Sotterenea

KickDrum et Arbutus Records présentent / present — Moon King (TO) - https://moonking.bandcamp.com/ Crasher – https://crasherr.bandcamp.com/ Oh No — Portes /

Moon King + Crasher + Oooh Nooo | La Sotterenea2024-05-14T09:56:47-04:00

Dial Up + White Knuckle + Pressure Pin | L’Hémisphère Gauche

KickDrum présente / presents ________________________________________________________________________ Dial Up – https://dialupband.bandcamp.com/ White Knuckle – https://white-knuckle.bandcamp.com/ Pressure Pin – https://pressurepin.bandcamp.com/ ________________________________________________________________________ Portes / Doors

Dial Up + White Knuckle + Pressure Pin | L’Hémisphère Gauche2024-03-22T10:11:40-04:00

Fruit Snack + Never Better + Still Kicking | Sotterenea

KickDrum présente / presents a night of nepotism — Fruit Snack (Single Release) - https://fruitsnacky.bandcamp.com/ Never Better (Single Release) - https://nevereverbetter.bandcamp.com/ Still Kicking

Fruit Snack + Never Better + Still Kicking | Sotterenea2024-03-08T10:30:29-05:00

Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo

KickDrum présente / presents — Diamond Day – https://diamondday.bandcamp.com/ distraction4ever – https://distraction4ever.bandcamp.com/ Sun Entire - https://sunentire.bandcamp.com/ — Portes / Doors –

Diamond Day + distraction4ever + Sun Entire | Casa Del Popolo2024-02-21T10:35:16-05:00